Trioliet history, 65 years of experience in livestock feeding

History

1950

Trioliet founded by three (trio) brothers from family Liet in Purmerend.

1958

Takeover of Mullos in Losser (manufacturer of hay conveyors) and move to Losser. Company renamed Trioliet Mullos.

1973

Development of paved silos and introduction of the first scoop-type silage cutters.

1978

Development of an improved version of the saw-type silage cutter.

1983

Development of the revolutionary U-type silage cutter.

1990

Introduction multifunctional silage-processing machines (self-loading feeder distributors § feeder distributor)

1997

Move from Losser to new factory in Oldenzaal.

2005

Introduction self-propelled mixer feeder wagon Triotrac. Capacity 17-24m³ / 610 - 860 cu ft

2006

Introduction automatic feeding system Triomatic

2010

Introduction self-propelled mixer feeder wagon Smartrac. Capacity 10-12 m³ / 350 - 430 cu ft.

2011

Introduction world's largest 3 auger mixer feeder with direct drive. Capacity 52 m3 / 1,860 cu ft.

2013

Introduction Triomix P, self loading mixer feeder with strawblower

2014

Move to our new headquarters at the Kleibultweg

2015

Additional assembly hall and new logistics centre. The total premises covers 51,000 m2.